Participating Artists

Stephen Previte http://previtefineart.com/ oil
Danielle Annis www.danielleannis.com sculpture
Doreen Boissonneault Facebook Fine Art by Doreen Borssonneault oil
Eileen Belanger https://eileenbelanger.com/ oil and acrylic
Tony Baldasaro http://www.tonybaldasaro.com/ photography
Richard Fischer http://dickfischerfineart.com/ oil
Andrea Guay http://www.andreaguay.com/ pastel
Mary Iselin http://maryiselinfineart.com/ oil
Margery Jennings http://margeryjennings.com oil, watercolor, pastel
Margette Leanna http://www.margetteleanna.com acrylic
Charles Mooradian  http://imagetec-6ve7r1i.artstorefronts.com//charles-mooradian watercolor
James O’Donnell  https://jamesodonnellartist.com/ oil
Hannah Phelps http://www.hannahphelps.com wood block prints
Gerald Robillard www.geraldrobillardartist.com acrylic
Rollande Rousselle https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/rollande-rousselle
Diane MacPherson http://www.dianemacphersonart.com/ pastel, oil
Advertisements